Buy Tickets Online!

Event Calendar

March 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
Sunshine Home...
Dates: 
Friday, Mar 3, 2017 to Sunday, Mar 5, 2017

Medicine Hat & District Chamber of Commerce

Sunshine Home & Garden Show

March 3-5, 2017

Cypress Centre, Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede

Event Type: 
»
Jean Sale
Dates: 
Friday, Mar 3, 2017 to Saturday, Mar 4, 2017

Medicine Hat Gigantic JEAN SALE
Higdon Hall, Wild Rose Room
Friday, March 3        10 AM - 7 PM
Saturday, March 4   10 AM - 5 PM

Event Location: 
Event Type: 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
«
Sunshine Home...
Dates: 
Friday, Mar 3, 2017 to Sunday, Mar 5, 2017

Medicine Hat & District Chamber of Commerce

Sunshine Home & Garden Show

March 3-5, 2017

Cypress Centre, Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede

Event Type: 
 
 
 
 
 
Pheasants...
Dates: 
Friday, Mar 10, 2017

Pheasants Forever 25th Anniversary Banquet & Fundraiser
Open to the public

Friday, March 10th, 2017
Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede
Cypress Centre Auditorium

Cocktails: 6:00 PM
Dinner: 7:30 PM
Live Auction: 8:30 PM

Couples $100
Singles $65
Tables of 8 Available
Phone/Text 403-502-6608

www.pheasantsforever.ca and go to Chinook Chapter
Facebook: ChinookPF
Twitter: @Pheasants4ev

Event Location: 
Event Type: 
 
Denim &...
Dates: 
Saturday, Mar 11, 2017

The Kinette Club of Medicine Hat presents:

Ladies Night Out 2017
Dinner - Drinks - Dancing

Denim & Diamonds

Saturday, March 11th
Must be 18 or older to attend

Last day to get tickets for this event is March 6

 

Event Location: 
Event Type: 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Medicine Hat...
Dates: 
Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017 to Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017

2017 Show and Sale
Show: Tuesday, March 14 starts at 5:00 PM
Sale: Wednesday, March 15 stats at 1:00 PM

Event Location: 
Event Type: 
 
 
 
The Cody...
Dates: 
Saturday, Mar 18, 2017 to Sunday, Mar 19, 2017

2017 Cody Sibbald Legacy Classic
March 18 - 19 , 2017
Cypress Centre - Pavilion
Click here to visit their website www.codysibbaldlegacy.com

 

Event Location: 
Event Type: 
»
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
«
The Cody...
Dates: 
Saturday, Mar 18, 2017 to Sunday, Mar 19, 2017

2017 Cody Sibbald Legacy Classic
March 18 - 19 , 2017
Cypress Centre - Pavilion
Click here to visit their website www.codysibbaldlegacy.com

 

Event Location: 
Event Type: 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sterling...
Dates: 
Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 to Sunday, Apr 2, 2017

Sterling Trailer Sale
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM daily

 

Event Location: 
Event Type: 
»
MedHat Active!
Dates: 
Sunday, Mar 19, 2017
10:00am to 2:00pm

Event Location: 
Event Type: 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
«
Sterling...
Dates: 
Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 to Sunday, Apr 2, 2017

Sterling Trailer Sale
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM daily

 

Event Location: 
Event Type: 
»