Buy Tickets Online!

Event Calendar

February 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Medicine Hat...
Dates: 
Thursday, Feb 2, 2017 to Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017

Event Location: 
Event Type: 
»
 
Snowflake...
Dates: 
Friday, Feb 3, 2017

Event Location: 
Event Type: 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
«
Medicine Hat...
Dates: 
Thursday, Feb 2, 2017 to Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017

Event Location: 
Event Type: 
 
 
Southland Kia...
Dates: 
Friday, Feb 10, 2017 to Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017

Southland Kia
Indoor Vehicle Sale
Cypress Centre - Pavilion
Friday, February 10 to Wednesday, February 15
OPEN daily 11:00 PM - 7:00 PM
except for Sunday OPEN 11:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Event Location: 
Event Type: 
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
«
Southland Kia...
Dates: 
Friday, Feb 10, 2017 to Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017

Southland Kia
Indoor Vehicle Sale
Cypress Centre - Pavilion
Friday, February 10 to Wednesday, February 15
OPEN daily 11:00 PM - 7:00 PM
except for Sunday OPEN 11:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Event Location: 
Event Type: 
 
 
 
Something For...
Dates: 
Saturday, Feb 18, 2017

Something For Everyone Market

February 18, 2017
Auditorium in the Cypress Centre
Check out their website for more information
www.somethingforeveryonemarket.com 

Event Location: 
Event Type: 
 
 
 
 
 
2017 Archery...
Dates: 
Saturday, Feb 18, 2017 to Sunday, Feb 19, 2017

Archery poster

Event Location: 
Event Type: 
»
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
«
2017 Archery...
Dates: 
Saturday, Feb 18, 2017 to Sunday, Feb 19, 2017

Archery poster

Event Location: 
Event Type: 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Food and...
Dates: 
Saturday, Feb 25, 2017

The Alberta Food and Beverage Expo will be back again for a second year on
February 25, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

You can get your ticket at the Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede office.

For more information on the event check out their website at www.EatDrinkAlberta.com

Event Location: 
Event Type: 
 
 
 
26
27
28
1
2
3
4