Buy Tickets Online!

Agricultural

Memory Lane Memorial Team Roping

September 1 & 2 , 2018

Stay tuned for more information. 

Market in the Park

Farmers' Market in the Park

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 12 2018 except Wed Jul 25 2018.
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00

Sunshine Skillet Culinary Festival is back in action on May 18 & 19, 2018
Save the Date!

Breweries Tour will take place on the 18th and you will tour through Medicine Hat's two local breweries and sample flights of beer at each. Then head to a local pub for some appetizers, drinks, and local live music. 

BASF Knowledge Harvest Conference

February 15, 2018

For more information or to register click HERE!

Farming Smarter
Cypress Conference 2017
October 26 @ 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

For more information visit their website at www.farmingsmarter.com

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Agricultural