Buy Tickets Online!

Sales

Commercial sales

Something For Everyone Market
December 3 & 4, 2016
10 AM - 4 PM each day
Pavilion at the Cypress Centre

Jean Sale

Friday, October 14 - Sale runs from 10 AM - 7 PM
Saturday, October 15 - Sale runs from 10 AM - 5 PM

Wild Rose Room in Higdon Hall
For more information check out their website at www.seconddenim.com

Loan Dr. Finance Centre
4th Annual Summer Sizzler Sale!
April 19 - 24

Car Sale

 

Fall Into Christmas Fine Art & Handcraft Market

October 14 - 16, 2016

For more information visit their web page at www.fallintochristmas.com

 

Medicine Hat Jean Sale

Friday, March 4 - 10 AM to 7 PM
Saturday, March 5 - 10 AM to 5 PM

Higdon Hall - Wild Rose Room
(north end of the grounds)
check out their website at www.seconddenim.com

Huge Medicine Hat and Area RV Show and Sale

February 4 - 7, 2016
Thursday, Feb. 4 - 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 5 - 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 6 - 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 7 - 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

For more information contact Holiday RV Super Centre

403-548-7087

Murray Chev Murray Hyundia Indoor Classic

December 28 - January 16

Over 300 units in inventory

Auction Action
Vehicle and Misc Sale
Saturday, Nov. 7
Starting at 9:00 AM
At the Grandstands Banquet Room

For more information check out their website HERE.

Auction Sale

Saturday, October 3
Starting at 9:00 AM
Consignments Welcome
For more information call 403-878-0722

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Sales