Buy Tickets Online!

Upcoming Events

Alberta Bike Swap

Begins: Fri, Apr 27 2018

Indoor Garage Sale

Begins: Sat, Apr 28 2018

Heal the Hat

Begins:

Sat, Apr 28 2018 to Sun, Apr 29 2018

SACA Kickboxing

Begins: Sat, May 5 2018

65 Roses Princess Ball

Begins: Sun, May 6 2018

Real Canadian Wrestling

Begins: Thu, May 10 2018

Zulu Kids Challenge

Begins: Sat, May 12 2018

Sunshine Skillet Culinary Festival

Begins:

Fri, May 18 2018 to Sat, May 19 2018

Farmers' Market

 

Welcome to the Medicine Hat Farmers' Market. This market runs seasonally offering locally baked and made goods.

Begins: Sat, May 19 2018

Canadian Wrestling Elite

Begins: Fri, May 25 2018

WPCA Chuckwagon Races

Half Mile of Hell - World Professional Chuckwagon Races

Begins:
Thu, Jun 14 2018 to Sun, Jun 17 2018

Something For Everyone Market

Begins: Sat, Jun 16 2018

5K Foam Fest

Begins: Sat, Jun 30 2018

All Breed Horse Show

Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede All Breed Horse Show

Begins:
Fri, Jul 20 2018 to Sun, Jul 22 2018

Pages