Buy Tickets Online!

Tradeshows

Tradeshows of various types (business, farm, etc.)

Market in the Park

Farmers' Market in the Park

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 19 2018.
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 16:00 to Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 16:00 to Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 16:00 to Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 16:00 to Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 16:00 to Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 16:00 to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 16:00 to Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 16:00 to Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 16:00 to Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 16:00 to Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 16:00 to Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 16:00 to Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 16:00 to Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 16:00 to Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 16:00 to Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 16:00 to Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 16:00 to Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 19:00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 16:00 to Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 19:00

The Medicine Hat and District Chamber of Commerce brings you the

Great West Home & Leisure Show

October 26 - October 28, 2018
For more information visit their website at medicinehatchamber.com

Salons Signatures Shows brings you

Fall Into Christmas Craft Show


October 19 - 21, 2018

Cypress Centre Fieldhouse

Event days are October 6 - 7, 2018

Saturday 10 AM - 6 PM

Sunday 10 AM - 4 PM

Cypress Centre - Pavilion

Something for Everyone Market

September 22, 2018
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Free Admission

Check out their website for more information

Something For Everyone Market

June 16, 2018

Cypress Centre - Auditorium

For more infomration check out their website at www.somethingforeveryonemarket.com 

 

HealtheHat

Medicine Hat's only Natural Health and Healing Expo
April 28 & 29, 2018

The Medicine Hat and District Chamber of Commerce is hosting the
2018 Sunshine Home & Garden Show
March 2 - 4
Clicke HERE for more information

Something For Everyone Market
April 14 & 15, 2018
10 AM - 4 PM each day
Free Admission
Cypress Centre, Pavilion


Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Tradeshows