Buy Tickets Online!

Agricultural

2016 Horse Expo & Country Christmas Trade Show

November 26 - 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

November 27 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Cypress Centre Pavilion

2016 Memory Lane Memorial Team Roping Event

Saturday, September 3 - Roping Starts at 9:00 AM - Grand Entry is at 12:00 PM (noon)

Sunday, September 4 - Roping Starts at 9:00 AM

At the Grandstands Arena

Free to attend

Medicine Hat Spring Bull Show and Sale
Show: Tuesday, March 17 at 5:00 PM
Sale: Wednesday, March 18 at 1:00 PM

Click HERE for more information. 

Cow-Calfenomics

Seizing Opportunities in the Alberta Cow-Calf Sector

November 25, 2014
9:00 AM Coffee and Registration
Session 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Beef Pen Show & Cowboy Christmas Tradeshow

Commercial | Purebred | 4-H | Steer Jackpot

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 16:00 to Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 17:00

Broncs & Honky Tonks Spring Indoor Pro Rodeo

Get ready for some exciting indoor rodeo action. Coming in April is our annual Broncs & Honky Tonks Spring Indoor Pro Rodeo 

Farmers' Market

Welcome to the Medicine Hat Farmers' Market. This market runs seasonally offering locally baked and made goods.

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 06 2018.
Saturday, May 19, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, May 26, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, June 2, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, June 9, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, June 16, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, June 23, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, June 30, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, July 7, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, July 14, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, July 21, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, July 28, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, August 4, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, August 11, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, August 18, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, August 25, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, September 1, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, September 8, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, September 15, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, September 22, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, September 29, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, October 6, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Agricultural