Buy Tickets Online!

Sales

Commercial sales

Prairie Hill Auction

October 15

Cypress Centre - Pavilion

Auction Time 6PM - 10PM

The Jean Sale

Selling men's and ladies' designer denim jeans at discounted prices.

Higdon Hall
Friday, October 17, 10 AM to 7 PM
Saturday, October 18, 10 AM to 5 PM 

Beef Pen Show & Cowboy Christmas Tradeshow

Commercial | Purebred | 4-H | Steer Jackpot

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 16:00 to Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 17:00

Stampede Farmers' Christmas Market

Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede Farmers' Christmas Market

Friday, November 9, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018

Ranch Horse Competition & Sale

Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede Ranch Horse Competition & Sale

Friday, July 27, 2018

Annual Exhibition & Stampede

A tradition since 1887 ... a legacy for the future. The Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede is more than a rodeo. There are many events sure to please young and old alike.

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 to Saturday, July 27, 2019

Farmers' Market

Welcome to the Medicine Hat Farmers' Market. This market runs seasonally offering locally baked and made goods.

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 06 2018.
Saturday, May 19, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, May 26, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, June 2, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, June 9, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, June 16, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, June 23, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, June 30, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, July 7, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, July 14, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, July 21, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, July 28, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, August 4, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, August 11, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, August 18, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, August 25, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, September 1, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, September 8, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, September 15, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, September 22, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, September 29, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00
Saturday, October 6, 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Sales