Buy Tickets Online!

Tradeshows

Tradeshows of various types (business, farm, etc.)

The Shop Created Market is a local curated handmade market featuring over 20 vendors.
For more information:

facebook.com/shopcreatedmarket

instagram.com/shopcreatedmarket

The Medicine Hat and District Chamber of Commerce brings you the

Great West Home & Leisure Show

October 26 - October 28, 2018
For more information visit their website at medicinehatchamber.com

Salons Signatures Shows brings you

Fall Into Christmas Craft Show


October 19 - 21, 2018

Cypress Centre Fieldhouse

Event days are October 6 - 7, 2018

Saturday 10 AM - 6 PM

Sunday 10 AM - 4 PM

Cypress Centre - Pavilion

Something for Everyone Market

September 22, 2018
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Free Admission

Check out their website for more information

Market in the Park

Farmers' Market in the Park

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 12 2018 except Wed Jul 25 2018.
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 -
16:00 to 20:00

Something For Everyone Market

June 16, 2018

Cypress Centre - Auditorium

For more infomration check out their website at www.somethingforeveryonemarket.com 

 

HealtheHat

Medicine Hat's only Natural Health and Healing Expo
April 28 & 29, 2018

The Medicine Hat and District Chamber of Commerce is hosting the
2018 Sunshine Home & Garden Show
March 2 - 4
Clicke HERE for more information

Something For Everyone Market
April 14 & 15, 2018
10 AM - 4 PM each day
Free Admission
Cypress Centre, Pavilion


Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Tradeshows