Buy Tickets Online!

Upcoming Events

Canadian Blood Services Clinic

Begins: Tue, Sep 18 2018

Something For Everyone Market

Begins: Sat, Sep 22 2018

Coin & Stamp Show

Begins: Sat, Sep 22 2018

Beta Sigma Phi Fashion Show

Begins: Wed, Oct 3 2018

16th Annual Antique and Gun Show and Sale

Begins:

Sat, Oct 6 2018 to Sun, Oct 7 2018

Fall Into Christmas

Begins:

Fri, Oct 19 2018 to Sun, Oct 21 2018

Second Denim Jean Sale

Begins:

Fri, Oct 19 2018 to Sat, Oct 20 2018

Great West Home & Leisure Show

Begins:

Fri, Oct 26 2018 to Sun, Oct 28 2018

Canadian Wrestling Elite

Begins: Thu, Nov 8 2018

Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede Farmers' Christmas Market

Farmers' Christmas Market

Begins:
Fri, Nov 9 2018 to Sat, Nov 10 2018

Pursuit Conference

Begins:

Fri, Nov 16 2018 to Sun, Nov 18 2018

Something For Everyone Market

Begins:

Sat, Dec 1 2018 to Sun, Dec 2 2018

Enerplus Olde Tyme Christmas

The Medicine Hat Stampede and Enerplus Energy invite the whole family to the Enerplus Olde Tyme Christmas Fair & Christmas Farmers' Market! Thursday, December 6th the Fair will take place from 5pm to 8pm in Pioneer Village. The Market will take place from 4pm to 9pm in the Cypress Centre Auditorium.

Begins: Thu, Dec 6 2018

Annual Exhibition & Stampede

A tradition since 1887 ... a legacy for the future. The Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede is more than a rodeo. There are many events sure to please young and old alike.

Begins:
Wed, Jul 24 2019 to Sat, Jul 27 2019

Summer Stampede Trade Show

Exhibitors Galore! Over 100 exhibitors come out to the Summer Stampede Tradeshow!

Begins:
Wed, Jul 24 2019 to Sat, Jul 27 2019

Free Entertainment

July 24-27, 2019

Begins:
Wed, Jul 24 2019 to Sat, Jul 27 2019