Buy Tickets Online!

Upcoming Events

Something For Everyone Market

Begins: Sat, Oct 24 2020

AHS Flu Clinic

Begins: Sat, Oct 24 2020

9am to 4pm

AHS Flu Clinic

Begins: Mon, Oct 26 2020

9am to 4pm

AHS Flu Clinic

Begins: Thu, Oct 29 2020

9am to 4pm

AHS Flu Clinic

Begins: Tue, Nov 3 2020

9am to 4pm

AHS Flu Clinics

Begins: Mon, Nov 9 2020

9am to 4pm

AHS Flu Clinic

Begins: Tue, Nov 10 2020

9am to 4pm

Stampede Farmers' Christmas Market

Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede Farmers' Christmas Market

Begins:
Fri, Nov 13 2020 to Sat, Nov 14 2020

Something for Everyone Market

Begins:

Sat, Nov 28 2020 10am to Sun, Nov 29 2020 3pm

Something for Everyone Market

Begins:

Sat, Dec 12 2020 10am to Sun, Dec 13 2020 3pm